Loading
33.70

O produkcie

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, comes a beautifully written psycholgocial thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh. Every Monday, 49-year-old Ellie looks after her grandson Josh. She loves him more than anyone else in the world. The only thing that can mar her happiness is her husband's affair. But he swears it's over now, and Ellie has decided to be thankful for what she's got. Then one day, while she's looking after Josh, her husband gets a call from that woman. And just for a moment, Ellie takes her eyes off her grandson. What happens next will change her life forever. Because Ellie is hiding something in her past. And what looks like an accident could start to look like murder?

Informacje dodatkowe

Nazwa
Nazwa: I Looked Away
Oprawa
Oprawa: Miękka
Kod ISBN
Kod ISBN: 9780241984635
Kod EAN
Kod EAN: 9780241984635
Rok wydania
Rok wydania: 2019
Język
Język: angielski
Format
Format: 13.0x20.0cm
Ilość stron
Ilość stron: 502
Podatek VAT
Podatek VAT: 5%
Kwota podatku VAT zawarta w cenie produktu.
Gwarancja
Gwarancja: 2 lata
W przypadku kiedy nie otrzymasz karty gwarancyjnej zawsze możesz skontaktować się ze sprzedawcą, który w Twoim imieniu przeprowadzi Cię przez proces gwarancyjny
Kolor
Paleta kolorów
Wyszukaj produkty podobne kolorystycznie

Opinie i recenzje